AGSA Board

Updated Saturday November 10, 2018 by Kris Marceca.

The AGSA Board for 2019 has been formed!  The AGSA is a volunteer organization and we are honored that the following people have agreed to give their time and talent to help with the running and adminstration of the AGSA for 2019. 

2019 AGSA EXECUTIVE BOARD and STAFF

Position

Member

President

Steve Severn (ssevern@comcast.net)

Vice President

Dave Lansing (davidlansing@gmail.com)

Registrar and Webmaster

Kris Marceca ( kris@marceca.com )

Treasurer

Carol Bowman

Secretary

Shelly Hedrick

Pixie Commissioner

Tom Fatouros (fatouros@gmail.com )

Pigtail Commissioner

Laurie Hughes (lauriehughes10@gmail.com )

Ponytail Commissioner

Paul Bolejack (paulbolejack@hotmail.com )

Diamond Commissioner

Paul Webster ( paul.s.webster@gmail.com )

Sage, Travel Team Commissioner

Steve Severn (ssevern@comcast.net)

Spirit, Summer All*Stars (SAS) Commissioner

Paul Webster ( paul.s.webster@gmail.com )

Pixie Assistant Commissioner

VACANT

Pigtail Assistant Commissioner

Josh White

Ponytail Assistant Commissioner

Joe Kammerman

Diamond Assistant Commissioner

Steve Rosen

Spirit Summer All*Stars Assistant Commissioner

VACANT

AGSA Umpire-in-Chief

Chris Hernandez (hernandezcl2@yahoo.com )

Equipment Coordinator

Dave Sterling (djsterling@aol.com )

Marketing Director

Robin Rodensky (rrodensky@gmail.com )

Assistant Marketing Director

VACANT

Director of Field Operations

Paul Malone (pmalone13@gmail.com )

Lead Uniform Co-Coordinator

Liz Fried (agsauniforms@gmail.com )

Lead Uniform Co-Coordinator

Gretchen Maxwell  (agsauniforms@gmail.com )

Clinic Co-Coordinator

Kris Marceca ( kris@marceca.com )

Clinic Co-Coordinator

Lisa Anbinder (ljf225@hotmail.com )