AGSA Executive Board 2020

Updated Wednesday November 20, 2019 by Steve Severn.

The AGSA Board for 2020 has been formed! The AGSA is a volunteer organization and we are honored that the following people have agreed to give their time and talent to help with the running and adminstration of the AGSA for 2020. Newly ratified changes to the election period for Board members has the current Board tenured until the next election now scheduled for May of 2020.

President Steve Severn
Vice President Dave Lansing
Registrar Paul Bolejack
Treasurer Carol Bowman
Secretary Laurie Hughes
Pixie Commissioner Tom Fatouros
Pigtail Commissioner Chris Hernandez
Ponytail Commissioner Joe Kammerman
Diamond Commissioner Paul Webster
Sage, Travel Team Commissioner Steve Severn
Spirit, Summer All*Stars Commissioner Paul Webster
Pixie Assistant Commissioner Michael Abramowicz
Pigtail Assistant Commissioner Josh White
Ponytail Assistant Commissioner Mitchell Fenster
Diamond Assistant Commissioner Chad Corson
Spirit Summer All*Stars Asst Commissioner VACANT
AGSA Umpire-in-Chief Chris Hernandez
Equipment Coordinator Dave Sterling
Marketing Director Robin Rodensky
Assistant Marketing Director VACANT
Director of Field Operations Josh White
Clinic Co-Coordinator Lisa Anbinder
*House League Uniform Co-Coordinators Liz Fried & Gretchen Maxwell

*Note- AGSA Staff (non-voting position)