Menu

EVENT SCHEDULE

Spring 2020

UpdatedThursday December 24, 2020 bySteve Severn.

EVENT SCHEDULE-Spring 2021 (Updated Dec. 24, 2020)

2021 House Leagues Spring Important Dates and Deadlines    

  • Jan. 10 (Sun)- End Early-bird discount ($10)
  • Feb. 15 (Mon) Presidents day
  • Feb. 20 (Sat) Guaranteed team placement ends
  • March 6 (Sat) Registration Closes- Late fee applies
  • March 7 (Sun)- Uniform information due to Coordinators
  • March 10 (Wed)- All Coaches Meeting
  • March- 13 (Sat) Fields Open practice begins
  • March 29- April 2 (M-F ) APS Spring Break
  • April 10 (Sat)- Opening Day- All Leagues
  • April 11-15 (M-F) School Spring Break
  • May 31 (Mon)- Memorial Day
  • June 1 (Tue) Final week of regular season
  • June 7 (Mon) Playoffs begin
  • June 12 (Sat)- Championship Games
  • June 13 (Sun) All Star Games and End of Season