Sage (Free) Tryout Registration is OPEN!!

Tryouts are held in July and August - you must register for tryouts!

Updated Friday July 14, 2017 by Kris Marceca.

REGISTRATION for the 2017/18 Sage Travel Teams is now OPEN and Free

Go to Home page and click on: "AGSA/SAGE PROGRAM  Registration now Open"

Log-in and select the team(s) for which you wish to tryout.

The Arlington Sage is a program that operates under the jurisdiction of AGSA and is the competitive, travelt team division of the organization, based in Arlington, VA.

Non-Arlington County residents are permitted to tryout and become members of these teams.

10U Anbinder   Mon, July 31 (6:00-8:00) Wash-Lee HS

              Sun, Aug 6 (4:00-6:00) Wash-Lee HS

              Mon, July 17 (4:30-5:30) Tuckahoe #2 (Alternate Tryout by appointment Only with Coach Anbinder)

Head Coach: Lisa Anbinder: ljf225@hotmail.com

11U Keefe         Sun, July 23 (5:30-7:30) Wash-Lee HS

                           Mon, Aug 7 (6:00-8:00) Wash-Lee HS

Head Coach: Patrick Keefe: pat.keefe26@gmail.com

12U Keelen:      Tue, July 11 (6:00-8:00) Venue changed to Arlington Traditional School

              Tue, July 25 (6:00-8:00) Wash-Lee HS

Head Coach: Matt Keelen mkeelen@keelengroup.com  Manager: Ryan Donmoyer  ryandonmoyer@gmail.com

14U Kaufman:     Thurs, July 27 (6:00-8:00) Wah-Lee HS

                              Sun, July 30 (5:30-7:30). Wash-Lee HS

                                (private tryouts upon request)

Head Coach: Doug Kaufman: Dougk99@gmail.com   

14U Marceca:    Mon, July 24 (6:00-8:00) Wash-Lee HS

              Sun, July 30 (3:00-5:00) Wash-Lee HS

              Tue, Aug 1 (6:00-8:00) Wash-Lee HS

Head Coach: Kris Marceca kris@marceca.com

16U Lansing      Sat, July 29 (10:00-12:00) Wash-Lee HS

                            Sat, Aug 5 (6:00-8:00 Wash-Lee HS

Head Coach: Dave Lansing  davidlansing@gmail.com

18U Kelly           Thu, Aug 3 (6:00-8:00) Wakefield HS

                           Sat, Aug 5 (9:00-11:00 am) Wakefield HS

                           Sun Aug 6 (6:00-8:00) Wakefield HS

Head Coach: Jonny Kelly  j_flea@msn.com   Manager: Sherry Kohan kohan.sherry@yahoo.com

For any questions, contact Sage Commissioner, Steve Severn at ssevern@comcast.net